Gp Ccc 2010 Limited
Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2010Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- 3I Holdings PLCOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 02591431
- 2020 Carry LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL034466
- 3I Growth Capital F LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007731
- 3I Growth Carry A LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007668
- 3I Growth Carry B LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007669
- Buyouts C&C 2010A LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007803
- Buyouts C&C 2010B LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007804
- Buyouts C&C 2010C LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007806
- Buyouts C&C 2010D LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL008758
- Coral LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034478
- Growth C&C 2010 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007805