True Capital Member Iii Limited
Private Limited Company · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Matthew TrumanOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
Control recorded in this business
- Paul CockerOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
Control recorded in this business
- True Capital Co-Invest Ii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL037858
- True Capital Gp LLPOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
This business has control recorded in · SO307077
- True Capital Iii Co-Invest I LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035493
- True Capital Iii Gp LLPOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
This business has control recorded in · SO307094
- True Capital Venture LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL037857