Bnri Scotland Executives & Ebt 2010 Limited Partnership
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2010Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Bnri Eng Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC373032
- Bnri Pia Scot Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC293742
- Barclays Bank PLCOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 01026167
- Mr Mark BrownOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business
- Bnri Scotland 2010 Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL007854