17Capital (Holdco 5) LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- 17Capital Credit Scots Spv Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO307890
- 17 Capital LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC332867